Our Dog Training Schedules at Parkland Kennels in Stony Plain

Parkland Kennels offers high-quality dog training courses at our facility in Stony Plain. Look through our schedules below to find the class you want for your pet, and then give us a call to register.


We also offer private classes and boarding/training at our facility; contact us for details.


Be sure to watch for our drop-in rally, agility classes and fun shows!


All prices include G.S.T.


WINTER 2017

Level 1-Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T included

Sunday, November 5 @ 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 5 @ 3:00PM 

Monday, November 6 @ 1:00 PM

Monday, November 6 @ 6:30 PM


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T included

Sunday, November 5 @ 10:30 AM

Tuesday, November 7 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 7 @ 6:30 PM


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00

Sunday, November 5 @ 10:30 AM

Tuesday, November 7 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 7 @ 6:30 PM


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T included

Wednesday, November 9 @ 6PM (Advanced)

Wednesday, November 9 @ 7:30PM (Advanced)

Thursday, November 10 @ 6PM (Beginner) 

Thursday, November 10 @ 7:30PM (Intermediate)

WINTER 2018

Level 1-Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included
Sunday, Jan 14 @1:00 Pm 

Sunday, Jan 14 @3:00 Pm 

Monday, Jan 15 @1:00 Pm

Monday, Jan 15 @7:00 Pm


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, Jan 14 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, Jan 16 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday Jan 16 @6:30 Pm 


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, Jan 14 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, Jan 16 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, Jan 16 @6:30 Pm


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included 

Wednesday, Jan 17 @6:00 Pm (Advanced) 

Wednesday, Jan 17 @7:30 Pm (Advanced) 

Thursday, Jan 18 @6:00 Pm (Beginner/Intermediate) 

Thursday, Jan 18 @7:30 Pm (Intermediate/Advanced)


ATTENTION: No Class On Sunday April 1st Or Monday April 2nd (Easter Weekend)


SPRING 2018

Level 1-Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, March 11 @1:00 Pm

Sunday, March 11 @3:00 Pm 

Monday, March 12 @1:00 Pm

Monday, March 12 @6:30 Pm


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, March 11 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, March 13 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, March 13 @6:30pm 


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, March 11 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, March 13 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, March 13 @6:30 Pm


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included 

Wednesday, March 14@6:00 Pm (Advanced) 

Wednesday, March 14 @7:30 Pm (Advanced) 

Thursday, March 15 @6:00 Pm (Beginner/Intermediate) 

Thursday, March 15 @7:30 Pm (Intermediate/Advanced)


ATTENTION: No Class Sunday May 20th Or Monday May 21st (May Long Weekend)


SUMMER 2018

Level 1-Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, May 6 @1:00 Pm

Sunday, May 6 @3:00 Pm

Monday, May 7 @1:00 Pm

Monday, May 7 @6:30 Pm


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, May 6 @10:30am 

Tuesday, May 8 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, May 8 @6:30 Pm


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, May 6 @10:30 Am

Tuesday, May 8 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, May 8 @6:30 Pm


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Wednesday, May 9 @6:00 Pm (Advanced) 

Wednesday, May 9 @7:30 Pm (Advanced) 

Thursday, May 10 @6:00 Pm (Beginner/Intermediate) 

Thursday, May 10 @7:30 Pm (Intermediate/Advanced)


ATTENTION: No Class On Sunday October 7th Or Monday October 8th (Thanksgiving Weekend)


FALL 2018 

Level 1 Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, September 9 @1:00 Pm

Sunday, September 9 @3:00pm 

Monday, September 10 @1:00 Pm

Monday, September 10 @6:30 Pm 


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, September 9 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, September 11 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, September 11 @6:30 Pm


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, September 9 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, September 11 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, September 11 @6:30 Pm


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Wednesday, September 12 @6:00 Pm (Advanced)

Wednesday, September 12 @7:30 Pm (Advanced)

Thursday, September 13 @6:00 Pm (Beginner/Intermediate) 

Thursday, September 13 @7:30 Pm (Intermediate/Advanced) 


WINTER 2018

Level 1 Classes (Basic/Beginner)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, November 4 @1:00 Pm

Sunday, November 4 @3:00 Pm 

Monday, November 5 @1:00 Pm

Monday, November 5 @6:30 Pm 


Level 2 Classes (Novice/Intro to Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included

Sunday, November 4 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, November 6 @1:00 P

Tuesday, November 6 @6:30 Pm


Level 3 Classes (Open)

6 Weeks - $160.00

Sunday, November 4 @10:30 Am 

Tuesday, November 6 @1:00 Pm

Tuesday, November 6 @6:30 Pm


Competitive Agility (Obstacle Course)

6 Weeks - $160.00 G.S.T Included 

Wednesday, November 7 @6:00 Pm (Advanced) 

Wednesday, November 7 @7:30 Pm (Advanced) 

Thursday, November 8 @6:00 Pm (Beginner) 

Thursday, November 8 @7:30 Pm (Intermediate)


***** WE ALSO OFFER PRIVATE CLASSES AND BOARDING/TRAINING AT OUR FACILITY.*****

Created by

Legal notice